CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Hampton News
Sat 12/20/2014 4:54 pmLady Pirates Fall At James MadisonHampton
Fri 12/19/2014 6:18 pmLady Pirates Hitting The Road To Face JmuHampton
Thu 12/18/2014 12:00 amLady Pirates Fall To Top-ranked South CarolinaHampton
Wed 12/17/2014 9:27 pmNo. 1 South Carolina rolls over Hampton, 69-49SI.com
Tue 12/16/2014 4:45 pmLady Pirates To Play Host To No. 1 GamecocksHampton
Tue 12/9/2014 2:09 amLady Pirates Win Meac Opener Over Morgan StateHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 5:45 pmTATE-DeFREITAS NAMED MEAC CO-PLAYER OF THE WEEKHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 12:00 pmMEIKLE, TATE-DeFREITAS NAMED HU ATHLETES OF THE WEEKHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 12:00 pmLady Pirates Set To Open Meac Play At HomeHampton
Sat 12/6/2014 10:18 pmLady Pirates Beat Richmond For Second Straight WinHampton
Sat 12/6/2014 12:00 amLady Pirates Wrapping Up Road Trip At RichmondHampton
Fri 12/5/2014 11:09 pmLady Pirates Nab First Win Of Season At PennHampton
Thu 12/4/2014 3:45 pmLady Pirates Set To Take On QuakersHampton
Tue 12/2/2014 2:45 pmLady Pirates Fall To Lehigh On The RoadHampton
Mon 12/1/2014 3:18 pmLady Pirates To Kick Off Road Swing At LehighHampton
Tue 11/25/2014 10:54 pmLady Pirates Fall To Washington StateHampton
Mon 11/24/2014 4:45 pmLady Pirates To Open Home Slate On TuesdayHampton
Sat 11/22/2014 1:18 amLady Pirates Fall To Kansas State On The RoadHampton
Thu 11/20/2014 1:54 pmLady Pirates To Wrap Up Road Swing At Kansas StateHampton
Tue 11/18/2014 11:36 pmOffense Struggles In Loss At QuinnipiacHampton
Mon 11/17/2014 4:00 pmLady Pirates To Continue Road Swing At QuinnipiacHampton
Sun 11/16/2014 5:54 pmLady Pirates Drop Season Opener At NorthwesternHampton
Sat 11/15/2014 2:36 pmLady Pirates To Open Season At NorthwesternHampton
Thu 11/13/2014 11:27 amSix Announces Four New SigneesHampton
Mon 11/3/2014 12:45 pmMeac Tournament Tickets Now On SaleHampton
Mon 10/13/2014 1:18 pmMidnight Madness Set For FridayHampton
Tue 10/7/2014 12:36 pmBasketball Tickets To Go On Sale MondayHampton
Tue 9/30/2014 11:36 amFormer Student-athletes Invited To Return For Nsu GameHampton
Thu 8/28/2014 11:00 amBennett, Hamilton Sign Deals To Play OverseasHampton
Fri 7/11/2014 10:45 amFormer Coach Rose Returns To Hampton In New RoleHampton
Wed 5/21/2014 2:54 pmHAMPTON WINS 13TH STRAIGHT MARY McLEOD BETHUNE AWARDHampton
Fri 5/2/2014 12:36 amWNBA transactions page is back upHoopism
Wed 4/30/2014 5:27 pm2014 WNBA Preseason: Connecticut Sun waive Keisha Hampton and Shenneika SmithHoopfeed
Wed 4/16/2014 10:18 amTATE-DeFREITAS VaSID ROOKIE OF YEAR; BENNETT FIRST TEAMHampton
Thu 4/10/2014 5:54 pmMaxwell, Bennett Honored By Hampton Roads Sports CommissionHampton
Thu 4/3/2014 4:00 pmPirate Senior Spotlight: Nicole HamiltonHampton
Sun 3/23/2014 4:54 pmHistoric Season Ends In Loss To Michigan StateHampton
Sun 3/23/2014 3:18 pmPowers leads Michigan St women past Hampton 91-61AP
Fri 3/21/2014 2:18 pmLady Pirates Set For Ncaa First-round Match-upHampton
Tue 3/18/2014 1:45 pmTickets For Women's Ncaa Tournament AvailableHampton
Mon 3/17/2014 10:00 pmLady Pirates Earn 12 Seed, Draw Michigan State In NcaasHampton
Sun 3/16/2014 1:09 amSelection Show Watch Party Set For MondayHampton
Sat 3/15/2014 8:36 pmHistory: Lady Pirates Win Fifth Straight Meac TitleHampton
Fri 3/14/2014 9:18 pmLady Pirates To Take On Coppin State In Meac FinalHampton
Fri 3/14/2014 3:54 pmSecond-half Surge Lifts Lady Pirates To Meac Title GameHampton
Thu 3/13/2014 6:36 pmLady Pirates To Face Savannah State In Meac SemifinalsHampton
Wed 3/12/2014 3:45 pmBennett Leads Lady Pirates To Meac SemifinalsHampton
Tue 3/11/2014 4:54 pmLady Pirates Set For Howard In Meac QuarterfinalsHampton
Mon 3/10/2014 1:36 pmLady Pirates Rake In Meac Postseason AwardsHampton
Fri 3/7/2014 11:27 amLady Pirates Again Top Seed In Meac TournamentHampton

Women's Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for coaches, scouts, media and fans of Division I women's basketball. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2011-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.