It's our 8th anniversary! One-year Data Export Accounts are $88.88 until January 31.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Hampton News
Mon 1/26/2015 8:18 pmTATE-DeFREITAS' CAREER EFFORT LEADS IN BLOWOUT WINHampton
Mon 1/26/2015 12:45 pmCHIEVOUS, TATE-DeFREITAS NAMED HU ATHLETES OF WEEKHampton
Sun 1/25/2015 6:27 pmLady Pirates Look To Bounce Back Against BulldogsHampton
Sat 1/24/2015 7:45 pmLady Pirates Suffer First Meac Loss At TigersHampton
Fri 1/23/2015 12:27 pmLady Pirates To Kick Off Three-game Road SwingHampton
Tue 1/20/2015 4:00 pmWarren, Rose To Be Inducted Into Ciaa Hall Of FameHampton
Tue 1/20/2015 1:36 amLady Pirates Use Defense To Storm Past NccuHampton
Mon 1/19/2015 11:45 amIbadin, White Named Hu Athletes Of The WeekHampton
Sun 1/18/2015 7:54 pmLady Pirates To Square Off Against NccuHampton
Sat 1/17/2015 7:18 pmLady Pirates Knock Off Preseason Favorite AggiesHampton
Fri 1/16/2015 11:27 amLady Pirates To Take On Aggies On Espn3Hampton
Mon 1/12/2015 8:27 pmTurnovers Lead To Rout Of Lady RattlersHampton
Sun 1/11/2015 11:45 amLady Pirates Set To Square Off Against FamuHampton
Sat 1/10/2015 7:18 pmSaturday's local interest women's college basketball roundup: HU runs streak ... - Daily PressNewswire
Sat 1/10/2015 5:00 pmLady Pirates Hold Off Bethune-cookman For WinHampton
Fri 1/9/2015 10:54 amLady Pirates Open Bulk Of Meac Play On RoadHampton
Wed 1/7/2015 10:00 amGAME AGAINST NORTH CAROLINA A&T TO BE ON ESPN3Hampton
Mon 1/5/2015 11:00 pmLady Pirates Fall To Undefeated PrincetonHampton
Sun 1/4/2015 4:09 pmLady Pirates Returning Home To Face PrincetonHampton
Tue 12/30/2014 6:54 pmLADY PIRATES STIFLE AUBURN, WIN FIU SUN & FUNHampton
Tue 12/30/2014 12:18 amLady Pirates Suffocate Bowling Green In WinHampton
Sun 12/28/2014 3:54 pmLADY PIRATES TO COMPETE IN FIU FUN & SUN CLASSICHampton
Mon 12/22/2014 11:00 pmLADY PIRATES FALL TO NATIONALLY-RANKED DePAULHampton
Sun 12/21/2014 12:00 pmLADY PIRATES TO TAKE ON NATIONALLY-RANKED DePAULHampton
Sat 12/20/2014 4:54 pmLady Pirates Fall At James MadisonHampton
Fri 12/19/2014 6:18 pmLady Pirates Hitting The Road To Face JmuHampton
Thu 12/18/2014 12:00 amLady Pirates Fall To Top-ranked South CarolinaHampton
Wed 12/17/2014 9:27 pmNo. 1 South Carolina rolls over Hampton, 69-49SI.com
Tue 12/16/2014 4:45 pmLady Pirates To Play Host To No. 1 GamecocksHampton
Tue 12/9/2014 2:09 amLady Pirates Win Meac Opener Over Morgan StateHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 5:45 pmTATE-DeFREITAS NAMED MEAC CO-PLAYER OF THE WEEKHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 12:00 pmMEIKLE, TATE-DeFREITAS NAMED HU ATHLETES OF THE WEEKHampton
Mon 12/8/2014 12:00 pmLady Pirates Set To Open Meac Play At HomeHampton
Sat 12/6/2014 10:18 pmLady Pirates Beat Richmond For Second Straight WinHampton
Sat 12/6/2014 12:00 amLady Pirates Wrapping Up Road Trip At RichmondHampton
Fri 12/5/2014 11:09 pmLady Pirates Nab First Win Of Season At PennHampton
Thu 12/4/2014 3:45 pmLady Pirates Set To Take On QuakersHampton
Tue 12/2/2014 2:45 pmLady Pirates Fall To Lehigh On The RoadHampton
Mon 12/1/2014 3:18 pmLady Pirates To Kick Off Road Swing At LehighHampton
Tue 11/25/2014 10:54 pmLady Pirates Fall To Washington StateHampton
Mon 11/24/2014 4:45 pmLady Pirates To Open Home Slate On TuesdayHampton
Sat 11/22/2014 1:18 amLady Pirates Fall To Kansas State On The RoadHampton
Thu 11/20/2014 1:54 pmLady Pirates To Wrap Up Road Swing At Kansas StateHampton
Tue 11/18/2014 11:36 pmOffense Struggles In Loss At QuinnipiacHampton
Mon 11/17/2014 4:00 pmLady Pirates To Continue Road Swing At QuinnipiacHampton
Sun 11/16/2014 5:54 pmLady Pirates Drop Season Opener At NorthwesternHampton
Sat 11/15/2014 2:36 pmLady Pirates To Open Season At NorthwesternHampton
Thu 11/13/2014 11:27 amSix Announces Four New SigneesHampton
Mon 11/3/2014 12:45 pmMeac Tournament Tickets Now On SaleHampton
Mon 10/13/2014 1:18 pmMidnight Madness Set For FridayHampton

Women's Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for coaches, scouts, media and fans of Division I women's basketball. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2011-15 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.