CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
24 Taylor Ammons 2011-12

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-1   Hometown: Vicksburg, MS  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/12/11

*

Central Florida

W, 89-76

H

28

2-6

1-2

2-6

0-0

4/3 

7

1

3

1

1

5

9

0.127

5

  Tue 11/15/11

*

Southern

W, 57-44

H

24

1-6

0-1

1-6

0-0

2/6 

8

4

0

2

0

2

4

0.093

2

  Fri 11/18/11

*

Mississippi

L, 45-54

A

27

4-7

0-1

4-7

0-0

3/2 

5

0

0

1

2

4

9

0.190

8

  Mon 11/21/11

*

Northwestern State

W, 64-51

H

24

7-14

2-3

7-14

0-0

7/6 

13

2

0

2

0

1

18

0.375

16

  Fri 11/25/11

*

Texas-San Antonio

W, 54-42

A

20

0-4

2-2

0-4

0-0

2/4 

6

0

0

0

0

2

3

0.081

2

  Sat 11/26/11

*

Utah

W, 61-53

N

23

0-0

1-2

0-0

0-0

0/6 

6

0

0

2

0

4

3

0.082

1

  Wed 11/30/11

*

Mississippi State

L, 47-63

A

19

3-11

0-2

3-11

0-0

6/3 

9

2

1

3

0

4

3

0.093

6

  Sat 12/03/11

*

Tennessee State

L, 69-74

A

14

1-2

0-2

1-2

0-0

0/2 

2

2

0

1

0

5

2

0.074

2

  Wed 12/07/11

*

Spring Hill

W, 97-46

H

20

4-6

2-2

4-6

0-0

3/8 

11

2

0

3

1

2

17

0.459

10

  Sat 12/10/11

*

Talladega

W, 57-52

H

21

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

1/4 

5

1

4

5

0

3

7

0.175

4

  Sun 12/18/11

*

Southern Mississippi

L, 62-67

A

24

5-9

2-5

5-9

0-0

4/7 

11

1

0

3

1

3

13

0.293

12

  Tue 12/20/11

*

Sam Houston State

L, 50-53

A

14

1-3

3-4

1-3

0-0

0/6 

6

0

1

1

1

5

8

0.317

5

  Sat 12/31/11

*

Middle Tennessee

L, 39-60

A

33

5-10

1-3

5-10

0-0

4/12 

16

0

3

5

1

2

16

0.285

11

  Wed 01/04/12

*

North Texas

W, 69-60

H

25

0-3

1-4

0-3

0-0

0/9 

9

0

2

0

1

2

5

0.100

1

  Sat 01/07/12

*

Denver

W, 57-51

H

26

2-6

3-6

2-6

0-0

3/6 

9

0

1

1

0

3

7

0.171

7

  Wed 01/11/12

*

Louisiana-Lafayette

W, 72-68

A

33

6-8

3-6

6-8

0-0

4/8 

12

0

0

3

1

1

17

0.264

15

  Sat 01/14/12

*

Troy

W, 53-46

A

22

0-4

0-0

0-4

0-0

2/5 

7

0

1

3

1

4

0

0.000

0

  Wed 01/18/12

*

Florida International

L, 48-50

H

35

3-10

1-4

3-10

0-0

6/9 

15

1

0

2

1

2

9

0.154

7

  Sat 01/21/12

*

Middle Tennessee

L, 53-60

H

24

0-3

0-0

0-3

0-0

4/5 

9

0

0

1

0

5

3

0.079

0

  Wed 01/25/12

*

Arkansas-Little Rock

L, 43-55

A

23

1-3

0-2

1-3

0-0

2/5 

7

0

0

2

1

5

2

0.057

2

  Sun 01/29/12

*

Troy

W, 63-26

H

26

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

4/7 

11

1

1

5

3

1

9

0.213

2

  Wed 02/01/12

*

Florida Atlantic

W, 66-57

H

15

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

1/2 

3

0

2

1

1

5

5

0.205

2

  Sat 02/04/12

*

Western Kentucky

W, 56-52

A

32

5-9

0-0

5-9

0-0

3/4 

7

0

1

2

0

4

11

0.205

10

  Wed 02/08/12

*

Arkansas State

W, 68-39

H

26

1-5

4-4

1-5

0-0

4/10 

14

2

1

1

2

2

17

0.415

6

  Sat 02/11/12

*

Louisiana-Monroe

L, 52-55

A

23

2-3

2-4

2-3

0-0

0/8 

8

0

0

1

0

3

8

0.193

6

  Sat 02/18/12

*

Western Kentucky

W, 70-33

H

17

6-10

2-2

6-10

0-0

4/4 

8

0

2

1

1

2

18

0.605

14

  Wed 02/22/12

*

Florida Atlantic

L, 40-41

A

25

2-8

0-1

2-8

0-0

4/3 

7

0

2

5

1

5

0

0.000

4

  Sat 02/25/12

*

Florida International

L, 55-58

A

35

0-4

4-12

0-4

0-0

6/4 

10

0

0

4

0

3

0

0.000

4

  Sat 03/03/12

*

Arkansas State

W, 62-38

N

29

4-9

0-1

4-9

0-0

6/7 

13

0

0

1

0

4

11

0.220

8

  Sun 03/04/12

*

Arkansas-Little Rock

L, 54-60

N

33

3-9

2-4

3-9

0-0

2/11 

13

1

0

0

0

3

11

0.185

8

TOTALS
74072-17936-7972-1790-091/176 267202562209680.190
180
 40.2%45.6%40.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2010-11

  South Alabama

30

20.6

90-200

45.0%

39-87

44.8%

0-0

0.0%

7.7

0.3

0.7

0.7

57

78

219

7.3

  2011-12

  South Alabama

30

24.7

72-179

40.2%

36-79

45.6%

0-0

0.0%

8.9

0.7

0.8

0.7

62

96

180

6.0

TOTALS

90

23.3

234-558

41.9%

111-245

45.3%

0-0

0.0%

5.5

0.6

0.8

0.5

181

270

579

6.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 2/18/2012On "senior Night", Lady Jag Seniors Lead Usa To 70-33 Win Over WkuSouth Alabama
Fri 2/17/2012Lady Jags To Host Wku In "pink Zone" Game On Senior NightSouth Alabama
Mon 1/23/2012Two Of A KindSouth Alabama
Mon 11/21/2011Ammons And Nixon Lead Lady Jags Set New Mitchell Center Record In WinSouth Alabama

PPG
6.0
Tm Rk: 7
Conf Rk: T-45
Natl: T-1369

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
30
24.7
6
T-42
T-1259
8.9
1
T-2
T-63
0.7
7
T-54
T-1535
40.2
4
T-21
T-737
45.6
9
T-62
T-1709
0.0
T-9
T-53
T-1426

SPG

BPG
0.8
T-4
T-41
T-1245
0.7
2
T-12
T-330

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
9.7
7
T-38
T-1340
0.83
8
T-49
T-1460
40.2
7
T-42
T-1239

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
37.1
1
T-32
T-916
21.6
1
T-1
T-18
9.2
6
T-57
T-1596
2.4
2
T-8
T-271
2.1
3
T-33
T-1000

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Women's Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for coaches, scouts, media and fans of Division I women's basketball. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2011-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.